Get in touch with Stanhope Primary T 0191 420 1710   F 0191 456 6235
E office@stanhopeprimary.com
page header

Term Dates

2016

In-Service Day Children return to school on Tuesday 6th September 2016
October Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016
Children return to School after October Half term Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2017

2017

In-Service Day after Christmas holidays Children return to school on Wednesday 4th January 2017
February Half Term Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2016
Children return to school after February holidays Monday 27 February
Easter Holidays Monday 10th April - 21st April 2017
Children return after Easter Monday 24 April
Children return to school after June holidays Monday 5 June
In-Service Day Children return Tuesday 13th June 2017
June Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term finishes Summer Holidays begin Monday 24th July 2017
latest news