Get in touch with Stanhope Primary T 0191 420 1710   F 0191 456 6235
E office@stanhopeprimary.com
page header

Key Dates

2016

Parent Interviews FS1-Y6 Mon 3 October

Parent Interviews FS1-Y6 Tue 4 October

Individual Photographs and Family Photographs Tue 1 November

Foundation Stage 1 Nursery Performance Tue 6 December

9.30am and 1.30pm

KS1 Nativity Wed 7 December

9.30am and 1.30pm

Foundation Stage 2 Reception Thu 8 December

1.30pm Performance only

KS2 Production Fri 9 December

9.30am and 1.30pm

KS2 Christmas Party Mon 12 December

1.15pm

KS1 Christmas Party Tue 13 December

1.15pm

FS1 (Nursery) and FS2 (Reception) Party Thu 15 December

1.15pm

2017

Parent Interviews FS1-Y6 Mon 20 March

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st March 2017

Year 6 Test Week Mon 8 May

Monday 8th - Friday 12th May 2017

Class Photographs Mon 19 June

Leavers Assembly Fri 21 July

latest news