Get in touch with Stanhope Primary T 0191 420 1710   F 0191 456 6235
E office@stanhopeprimary.com
page header

Key Dates

2013

FS.1 Home Visits Tue 3 September

Foundation Stage 1 Home visits will take place 3rd - 13th September

KS1 & 2 Parent Interviews Mon 14 October

Parent Interviews will take place 14th - 15th October

Harvest Festival (pm) Tue 22 October

Harvest Festival will take place in the sports hall on the afternoon of 22nd Oct

Delivering Harvest Gifts (FS1 & KS1) Wed 23 October

We will be delivering Harvest festival gifts to a number of local organisations on the 23rd Oct

Family and Individual Photographs Mon 4 November

Foundation Stage Parent Interviews Mon 18 November

Interviews will take place 18-22nd Nov

Book Fair Mon 25 November

Book Fair will take place between 25th - 29th Nov

KS1 Christmas Nativity Wed 11 December

F.S Christmas Nativity Thu 12 December

KS.2 Christmas Production Fri 13 December

KS.2 Christmas Party Mon 16 December

KS1 Christmas Party Tue 17 December

FS2 Christmas Party Wed 18 December

FS1 Christmas Party Thu 19 December

2014

KS1 & KS2 Parent Interviews Mon 24 March

Parent Interviews will take place 24th - 25th March

Class Photographs Fri 6 June

FS Parent Interviews Mon 23 June

Parent Interviews will take place 23-27th June

FS1 Induction Mon 30 June

Induction will take place between 30th June and 4th July

FS Sports Day (am & pm) Wed 9 July

Sports Day will take place on the school playing fields

KS1 & KS2 Sports Day Thu 10 July

Sports Day will take place on the school playing fields

Awards Assembly Wed 16 July

Leaver's Assembly Fri 18 July

Leavers' Assembly Fri 18 July

latest news